Day 1

Well I finally decided to create a blog. Yes a blog and yes a shitty way to compare how my day goes against all odds. Being a teenage girl is hard work from figuring out who to talk to and who’s cool enough for you to talk to… I struggle with the daily things of boys, controlling parents who think all is well, an older asshole brother and a perfect little sister. I figured maybe this blog will make me famous, or make people think im as cool as i think in my mind…we shall see. Anyways I want to stay as honest as I can so I will not be giving name or personal info (for now)… I guess ill have to claim something when im rich and famous but for now you can call me whatever you want but I am the typical american teenage girl.

XOXO- American teenage girl

Leave a Reply

